Kontakte

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Norbert Brinkmann, Geschäftsführer BEAB
Telefon: +49 3921 457216
E-mail: norbert.brinkmann@gmw-burg.de

Karlheinz Bangel, GF Vertrieb GMW Prämab
Telefon: +49 3921 457214
E-mail: karlheinz.bangel@gmw-burg.de

Mike Schreiner, Vertrieb GMW Prämab
Telefon: +49 3921 4572273
E-mail: mike.schreiner@gmw-burg.de

Philipp Werner, Leiter Konstruktion GMW Prämab
Telefon: +49 3921 4572276
E-mail: philipp.werner@gmw-burg.de

Wolfgang Scholz, Projekt-Ing. GMW Prämab
Telefon: +49 3921 729244
E-mail: wolfgang.scholz@gmw-burg.de

Lutz Buntins, Proj.-Ing. GMW Prämab
Telefon: +49 3921 4572270
E-mail: lutz.buntins@gmw-burg.de

Klaus Pfeiffer, Berechnungs-Ing. GMW Prämab
Telefon: +49 3921 4572271
E-mail: klaus.pfeiffer@gmw-burg.de